Saturday, January 19, 2013

Schoolboy Q - School Boy Turned Hustla

01 Schoolboy Q Intro
02 Listen To The School Boy
03 Fuck with Me
04 Try Me ft. Ab-Soul, Jay Rock, K.Dot, Punch
05 Murder Them
06 Dope Shit ft. Jay Rock
07 Dead Rappers Ft. K.Dot
08 Who Them Niggas
09 Shame (She Dont Wanna Work)
10 Whateva You Like
11 Hip Hop ft. Ab-Soul
12 Menace to Society ft. Punch
13 Freeway
14 Let Nobody Take
15 Grab The Mic ft. Tyga
16 West Rydaz ft. Jay Rock
17 G.E.D

new link 1/10/14
Listen to Turned Hustla
Listen to Turned Hustla

No comments:

Post a Comment