Tuesday, January 24, 2012

Smoke DZA - Sweet Baby Kushed God

Comments from the Kushed God:
I put this gift together for you guys, with no promotion because a gift wouldnt be a good gift if  it wasnt a surprise. download this, light ya christmas tree and enjoy #Rrrright -  DZA

01. Smokey Klause (Prod. By 183rd & Kenny Beats)
02. Christmas In The Trap (Prod. By 183rd)
03. SWV feat. Domo Genesis & Mookie Jones (Prod. By Lex Luger)
04. What's Goodie (Prod. By 183rd & Maki)
05. 4 Loko Remix feat. A$AP Rocky, A$AP Twelvy, Danny Brown, Killa Kyleon & Freeway (Prod. By 183rd)
06. Big Bad & Dangerous feat. Action Bronson (Prod. By 183rd)
07. Bout That Life (Prod. By Maki & 183rd)
08. Money Down feat. PI-C (Prod. By A-Foe)
09. Dear Winter (Prod. By Flying Lotus)
Listen to Sweet Baby
new link 4/6/12

No comments:

Post a Comment