Thursday, September 1, 2011

Nicole Wray - Lovechild

Nicole Wray also had a shelved project around 2006 while working under the Rocafella label called Lovechild. Not surprised by this because they were never any good at putting out anything but Jigga. They also had R&B artists Rell & Christion on the ROC back then but how were fans to know. Can't let hard work get trashed over politics. It's music, get it in your earhole!
01 Walk Right Up
02 If I Was Your Girlfriend
03 Destination
04 Forever
05 Thug Style (feat. Peedi Crakk)
06 Saturday Love (feat. Rell)
07 I Wanna Kiss You
08 So Sexy
09 Cloud Nine
10 Act A Fool
11 Where I'm From
12 This Love
13 Guns & Roses (feat. Maino)
14 Can't Get Out The Game (feat. Beanie Sigel)
15 BONUS- Regrets
16 BONUS- If I Was Your Girlfriend [Remix] (featuring N.O.R.E. & Peedi Crakk)

No comments:

Post a Comment