Monday, June 27, 2011

Cocaine 80s - The Pursuit EP

Cocaine 80's is Producer NoI.D., singer James Fauntleroy, rapper Common with some more talented people on the helpout. This EP has eight tracks, for your ears not your nose!
01 Nameless
02 Summer Madness
03 To Tell You the Truth
04 Get You Some
05 Not No More
06 Nothing
07 Anywhere But Here
08 Like a Fool (birdsong)
Listen to Cocaine 80's
Click Here to Get Some Coke

No comments:

Post a Comment